“ What kind of experience did you have before applying for the Pernod Ricard Brand Ambassador role? ”

Quentin B. asked a question
during the live chat Learn about the MMPJ Brand Ambassadors Program!
to Pernod Ricard Recruitment Team

28/02/2017
23 Live chat
28/02/2017
Michela C.

Good morning everybody!

28/02/2017
Champagne Brand Ambassador, South Africa, Pernod Ricard

Hi Quentin B and Michela ! Welcome to the chat :)

28/02/2017
Michela C.

Hi Sixtine, nice to meet you!

28/02/2017
Martell Brand Ambassador Malaysia, Pernod Ricard Malaysia

Hello Quentin and Michela, welcome - thanks for joining the chat!

As for myself, I studied business in France at HEC and I had a small experience at MMPJ as a marketing intern. I became a brand ambassador just after graduating. But Nicolas and Celine will confirm that we are all from different backgrounds, some were business students, some studied hotel management, some were chefs before etc.

28/02/2017
Michela C.

Hi Pierre, thanks for the answer, nice to meet you!

28/02/2017

Hi Quentin! Before being an ambassador for MMPJ, I had done 2 internships at Pernod Ricard. One was in support to the brand ambassador team in South Africa, and another was in Paris in a Brand activation team. I did a Master's degree in marketing at Neoma Business School based in Reims, where I studied about champagne marketing and management.

28/02/2017
Quentin B.

Nice, you have a lot of different experiences!

28/02/2017
Global Ambassadors Manager - Martell Mumm Perrier-Jouët, Pernod Ricard - Martell Mumm Perrier-Jouët

Quentin, just to clarify, it is not mandatory to have done an internship at Pernod Ricard to become a Brand Ambassador :)

28/02/2017
Brand Ambassador Nigeria, Pernod Ricard

Hello guys!

28/02/2017
HR Development Manager, Pernod Ricard - Martell Mumm Perrier Jouët

Indeed, we have heterogeneous profiles among our Brand ambassadors. However, usually experiences abroad are highly appreciated.

28/02/2017
Quentin B.